Service Experts technician

Epperson Service Experts Reviews

At Epperson Service Experts, we care what our customers think. Our team of skilled HVAC service techs are as dedicated to providing first-rate customer service as they are to meeting your heating, cooling and plumbing needs. But, you don’t have to take our word for it.

Some praise our reliable, professional and knowledgeable service teams. Customers also tell us they value the fast response and quality service, while others say the HVAC systems we install are still working great many years later.

Ready to join the ranks of satisfied Epperson Service Experts customers? Call us today to schedule an appointment for your heating, air conditioning and plumbing needs.

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Rating

4.8/5 starts based on 784 reviews

Don Pollitt

March 1, 2024

March 1, 2024

John S did a good job

Mike Lopeman

March 1, 2024

March 1, 2024

Service technician did excellent work. Kept me informed on all aspects of the work Highly recommended them

Norma Curren

March 1, 2024

March 1, 2024

My service rep, Stacey, was prompt, courteous, explained things, and left the premises neat.

John Ratliff

March 1, 2024

March 1, 2024

I am a long time Prestige customer. I was very glad to see Stacey arrive to do my maintenance check. He is a good technician and a person I enjoy working with. If possible I would like him permanently assigned to any work at our home. John Ratliff, 90 Herons Bill Drive, Sun City.

Brenda Lafferty

March 1, 2024

March 1, 2024

John did great job. Excellent service.

Mary Schmalz

March 1, 2024

March 1, 2024

Chandler was great, he explained everything amazingly

Florence Manseau

March 1, 2024

March 1, 2024

Stacey was above and beyond great with my spring check-up. I hope he is available to do my fall check-up. Great service.

BOB BERRY

March 1, 2024

March 1, 2024

Chandler was EXCELLENT today. Great representative for Epperson.

Elizabeth Card

March 1, 2024

March 1, 2024

John S did an excellent job of making sure both our units were running properly. He changed filters & explained everything to us. I would highly recommend him.

Request Service Today!

Request service in 3 easy steps!